Hagerstown August 2018 Graduation


Hagerstown August 2018 Graduation

PIA Hagerstown is proud to announce the August 2018 graduating class.  The ceremony, held Friday, August 17th, celebrated the 15 graduates and the promising careers ahead of them.  Jeremiah Lafferty was named Valedictorian of the class, and  Dale Dubourg was named Salutatorian.  In addition, Dale Dubourg, Anthony Jones, Jeremiah Lafferty, and Trevor Shirey were inducted into the Alpha Beta Kappa Honors Society.  ABK recognizes the academic achievements of students during their education.  PIA is proud of the achievements of this class, and wishes them the best!


Aviation Maintenance Technology

Andy Israel Abarca
Dale Louis Dubourg
Adrian Feliz
Tia Michelle High
Darren Randal Hushour
Collin Marshall Jackson
Anthony Lee Jones
Renee Lynn Kennedy
Jeremiah Ford Lafferty
Joshua Devin Loar
Jonathan Raymond Marsh
Manuel Antonio Mijango
Trevor William Shirey
Benjamen Noah Weaver
William Edward Wright Jr.



Share this post